FIXTURES - 2020

  

Day

Date

Opponents

Rinks

Venue

Team Result

Start

Fri 22 May HB Woman's President 6 Ware BC 2.00pm
Wed 10 June Harrow & Dist WBA 6 Harrow BC     2.00pm
Wed 24 June Charity Gala    6 Rosehill BC 10.00am
Fri 3 July North Herts & Dist. WBA 6 Triples Cheshunt BC     2.00pm
Tue 14 July Presidents Day 6 Hoddesdon & Rye Park BC 2.00pm
Thu 23 July Watford & Disrict LBA 6 Triples Tring BC     2.00pm
Thu 6 August St. Albans & Dist. LBA   6 Whit Hern BC 2.00pm
Mon 17 August 3 Wood Singles Day  

Rye Park/Hertford &

Hertford Castle BC

    10.00am
Thur 27 August Nth London & Dist WBA 6 Triples Bury Lodge BC 2.00pm
Mon 7 September Reserve Finals Day          
Tue 8 September FINALS DAY  10.00am

Presentation Lunch

Sat 7 November Presentation Lunch Bishop's Stortfod BC     12:30 for 1:00pm

Annual General Meeting

Mon 7 December Annual General Meeting Hoddesdon Rosehill BC     10:30am