FIXTURES - 2019

  

Day

Date

Opponents

Rinks

Venue

Team Result

Start

Fri 17 May North Herts & Dist. WBA 6 Royston BC 2.00
Fri 24 May Herts County WBA 6 Sawbridgeworth BC 1.30
Wed 12 June Harrow & Dist WBA   6 Bishop's Stortford BC     2.00
Thur 27 June Charity Gala    6 Hoddesdon Rosehill BC               10.00
Thur 11 July Presidents Day 6 Hoddesdon Rosehill BC               2.00
Thur 25 July Watford & Dist LBA 6 Whit Hern BC     2.00
Thur 08 August St. Albans & Dist. LBA   6 Townsend BC 2.00
Mon 19 August 3-Wood Singles Day    6 Buntingford BC/Rosehill BC      10.00
Thur 29 August Nth London & Dist WBA 6 Northaw & Cuffley BC           2.00
Tues 10 September FINALS DAY  6 Hoddesdon Rosehill BC                10.00
               

Presentation Lunch

Sat 26 October     Cheshunt IBC     12:30 for 1:00pm

Annual General Meeting

Mon 2 December Annual General Meeting   Hoddesdon Rosehill BC     10:30am