FIXTURES - 2017

  

Day

Date

Opponents

Rinks

Venue

Team Result

Start

Wed 10 May North Herts & Dist. WBA 6 Royston BC 2.00
Thur 25 May Presidents Day 6 Buntingford BC               2.00
Thur 1 June Herts County WBA 6 Rosehill BC 1.30
Wed 14 June Harrow & Dist WBA   6 Bishops Stortford BC     2.00
Yhur 13 July Charity Gala    6 Buntingford BC                10.00
Wed 26 July Watford & Dist LBA 6 Ware BC     2.00
Thur 10 August St. Albans & Dist. LBA   6 Shire Park BC 2.00
Mon 21 ugust 3-Wood Singles Day    6 Buntingford BC/Wallfields BC      10.00
Mon 11 September Nth London & Dist WBA 6 Northaw & Cuffley BC           2.00
Wed 13 September FINALS DAY  6 Buntingford BC                  10.00

Indoor Fixtures

               
 

Presentation Lunch

Sat 14 October     Cheshunt IBC     12.30 for 1.00

Annual General Meeting

Mon 4 December     Rosehill NC     10.30