FIXTURES - 2018

  

Day

Date

Opponents

Rinks

Venue

Team Result

Start

Wed 09 May North Herts & Dist. WBA 6 Rosehill BC 2.00
Wed 30 May Herts County WBA 6 Sawbridgeworth BC 1.30
Wed 13 June Harrow & Dist WBA   6 Harrow BC     2.00
Thur 28 June Charity Gala    6 Cheshunt BC                10.00
Wed 11 July Presidents Day 6 Bishops Stortford BC               2.00
Wed 25 July Watford & Dist LBA 6 Croxley Guild BC     2.00
Thur 09 August St. Albans & Dist. LBA   6 Whit Hern BC 2.00
Mon 20 August 3-Wood Singles Day    6 Buntingford BC/Whit Hern BC      10.00
Tues 11 September FINALS DAY  6 Ware BC                  10.00
Thur 13 September Nth London & Dist WBA 6 Arnos BC           2.00

Indoor Fixtures

               
 

Presentation Lunch

               

Annual General Meeting