ORDER OF PLAY

RED STICKERS		YELLOW STICKERS
	9.30am start	
	New Thurgood	
Bishop's Stortford BC	V	Northaw & Cuffley BC
NA: 1 T	4 Wood Pairs	_
Micky Towers	V	Steve Kenway
Dale Large		Kevin Norman
Hoddesdon & Rye Park BC		Whit Hern BC
	<u>11.30am start</u>	
	Singles	•
Richard Rogers	V	Martin Nash
Hoddesdon & Rye Park		Whit Hern BC
		Marker- Mr D Russell - Turner Mr M Groom
1.30pm start (approx)		
	Fours	- -
Tim Maynard	V	Andrew Spencer
Colin Milner Sub T Pook		Graham Mackinson
Dale Large		Ralph Wheeler
Micky Towers		David Crudgington
Hoddesdon & Rye Park BC		Cheshunt BC
	New Lyndhurst	_
Bishop's Stortford BC	V	Northaw & Cuffley BC
2.00pm start (approx)		
	John Simmons Singles	-
Daniel MacKenzie	V	Steve Kenway
Hertford BC		Whit Hern BC
Marker: Mr N Walker - Turner: Mr P Stanley		
	Triples	
Mike Milne		John Jones
Mike Howlett	V	Harry Wright
Alan Gibbs		Jim Parsley
Hertford Castle BC		Sele Farm BC
3.30pm start (approx)		
	Two Wood Pairs	
Adrian Yarborough	V	Vic Greenberg
Kevin Tyrrell		Dave Murphy
Bishop's Stortford BC		Buntingford BC
Played 23rd August 2022 at Sawbridgeworth		
	Officers Singles	•
Mark Plume	21	Colin Milner
Buntingford BC		Hoddesdon & Rye Park BC
Being Played 7th September 2022 at Sawbridgeworth		
	Mixed Pairs	
Janet Keeling	V	Sheila Moss
Ross Murphy		Adrian Yarborough
Buntingford BC		Bishop's Stortford BC
Being Played 8th September 2022 at Sawbridgeworth		
Champion of Champions Singles		
Scott Wake	V	Derek Hurford
Buntingford BC		Northaw & Cuffley BC
		Marker: Mr B Hayter - Turner: Mr P Stanley